Executive Board

2016-2017 PNLHA Officers and Trustees


Tom Lux (Top Left), Brian Charlton (Top Right), Joey Hartman (Bottom Left), Ryan Wisnor (Bottom Right)

PresidentTom Lux
BC Vice-PresidentBrian Charlton (Courtenay, BC) Canadian Union of Postal Workers (retired, lifetime member); Campbell River, Courtenay and District Labour Council; and Cumberland Museum and Archives, Cumberland BC
OR Vice-President – Ryan Wisnor (Portland, OR) MA Public History Candidate, Portland State University
WA Vice-President – Dave Swan
Treasurer CanJoey Hartman – (Vancouver, BC) President, Vancouver & District Labor Council
Treasurer USBrenda Doolittle
SecretaryLane Poncy

BC Trustees
Anne Davis
Larry Kuehn
Scarlet Scheibel
Coleen Jones
Allen Seager

OR Trustees
Jim Strassmaier (Portland, OR) Oregon Labor Oral History Program
Norm Diamond (Portland, OR) former president Pacific Northwest Labor College
Mike Sullivan
Bob Bussel
Nathan Moore

WA Trustees
Christine Fullerton
Jason Redrup
Conor Casey, University of Washington – www.laborarchives.org
John Boyle
Mike Honey
Jim Kakuschke
Andrew Dennis
Jeremy Coty
Ross Rieder